Search
  • inspiredwellness

Inspired Wellness Updates

Hi All~

I am sure you are being bombarded with Black Friday & Cyber Monday emails, so I will keep this short and simple. Here are some reminders & recent updates pertaining to my business, Inspired Wellness. Any questions, please feel welcome to get in touch with me! Email: inspiredwellnesswriter@gmail.com

  • New Hours:

I am taking clients by appointment only. Open days/hours of business are Thursday & Friday (9am - 5pm ) & Saturday (9am - 12pm).

  • Business Location:

Inspired Wellness will be transitioned into the Yurt (circular building) in January 2021. For your appointment, please pull your vehicle up near the Yurt's front entrance to save yourself any icy, snowy steps this winter!

  • New Services:

❀Pain Ease Therapy (ultrasound + full body massage + anti inflammatory oil blend)

$40 (30min)/ $70 (1HR)

❀Back & Shoulder Care (Infrared mat + fascia roll + CDB oil) $35 (30 min) /$65 (1 HR)

❀Skin Nourish Therapy (anti-age- antioxidant massage, from face to feet!) $65 (1HR)

❀Immune Therapy (oils to fortify immune/lymph system+ hot compress) $65 (1HR)


  • Quick Gift Guide (12 ideas):

- For the Man in your world, Woodsman Oil (great as cologne or beard conditioner) https://www.etsy.com/listing/774201214/woodsman-oil-massage-oil-cedar-pine

- For the busy Mom that does not get enough sleep! Everlasting Eye Serum, https://www.etsy.com/listing/569591169/everlasting-eye-serum-sale-roll-on-under

- For the unique jewelry fan, Lotus Stud Earrings, https://www.etsy.com/listing/845599940/lotus-stud-earrings-rose-gold-24k-gold

- For the aromatherapist/ essential oil guru, Master List of Essential Oils (over 40 therapeutic recipes- Instant download) https://www.etsy.com/listing/554526126/master-list-essential-oil-massage-blends

- For the wild child, Wild Tree Tank Top (runs large) https://www.etsy.com/listing/847521414/tank-top-workout-gear-wild-yoga-pilates

- For the Tea Lover, Yoga Tank Top (runs large), https://www.etsy.com/listing/847499290/tank-top-workout-gear-tea-lover-yoga

- For the Book Lover, Yoga Tank Top (runs large), https://www.etsy.com/listing/847514898/tank-top-workout-gear-book-lover-yoga

- For the herb lover, Eucalyptus Mug 12 oz., https://www.etsy.com/listing/856709785/mug-12-oz-botanical-eucalyptus-mug

- For the Homesteader, Yurt Living E-Book, https://www.etsy.com/listing/569795487/yurt-living-ebook-instant-download

- For those who suffer from winter ills, Fresh Air Oil (can help support the respiratory system, assists in purifying the air, helpful for easing colds/congestion) https://www.etsy.com/listing/842201217/fresh-air-oil-2-oz-massage-oil-chest-rub

- For a book series-reader (especially if you have a passion for botanical medicine!), check out Enlightened, #1 (Essense is book #2 in the series), https://www.etsy.com/listing/575267318/enlightened-paperback-book-series

- For those who will be ready for a new year Detox! Digestive Detox Bitters Tonic, https://www.etsy.com/listing/847019910/digestive-detox-bitters-organic-herbs


* Note:

Due to COVID-19, I am not taking on new clients at this time, and I am also not offering Gift Certificates this season. I do apologize, but I feel it is best in this current, delicate situation we find ourselves in. May we see healthy, hope-filled transformations in 2021!

Christmas Blessings & Be Well~

Cara

#giftguide

#updates

#InspiredWellness

#Etsy

#Christmas

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All